"Nothing Here The Drugs Can't Fix"

Track List:

1. Pretty Little Creep

2. My Self-Obsessed

3. Delusion

4. Bare

5. Hollow

6. In Nothing But Your Skin

7. Still

8. Just

9. Love And Fear

10. Redolence

11. Sell You Out


All songs written, produced and performed by Rickard Berg

Recorded by Rickard Berg except guitars on “Still” by Cameron Craig

Mixed by Cameron Craig and Rickard Berg

Mastered by Brian Lucey for Magic Garden Mastering

Additional vox on “My self-obsessed” by Christine Øslebø


credits black