Track List:

250.8x427.5_6pp_FE_NeverTearThisOutOfMe_AWv3.indd1. Subtitled

2. Kerosene

3. In Your Wake

4. Tear

5. Scattered

6. Gravity

7. Out Of Control

8. Need

9. Same As You

10. Bleed

11. Dry


Rickard Berg : vocals, guitars, bass, keys, percussion and computers

Jason Cooper : drums and percussion


Written and produced by Rickard Berg, except “Out Of Control” words by Rickard Berg and Christine Øslebø

Recorded and mixed at Lagom Studios London  by Rickard Berg

Drums recorded at State of the Ark London by Cameron Craig

State of the Ark session assisted by Marcus Cormack

Mastered by Brian Lucey at Magic Garden Mastering